Red Button – Dark Knights EP (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD mp3 ALBUM: Red Button Dark Knights EP zip download

SA award winning singer and record producer Red Button is here today with his long awaited EP project he called Dark Knights. Download Red Button Dark Knights EP below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vusi Nova – Manyan-Nyan (Album)

Tracklist for Dark Knights EP by Red Button Download

Download latest SA music

1: Red Button – Kasi Lam

2: Red Button ft Lore & Ofentic – Dark Knights

3: Red Button ft Lungisani – Mlindoms (P.R.O)

4: Red Button ft Mad On Dough & J3orgy F – Mamas Baby

5: Dark KnightsRed Button ft Maraza – Jabu Pule

6: Dark KnightsRed Button ft Gugulethu & SFS – Alone

7: Red Button ft Stann – Yilezinto

8: Red Button ft Gugulethu – Ase Mang Le Mang

DOWNLOAD mp3 ALBUM: Red Button Dark Knights EP Zip Download


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.